Hello Blogging World

Welcome to my blog.  Thanks for stopping by.  I am working on the first official post and the blog design.  My plan is to talk about the scouting activities my oldest son (and younger one too after he is able to join as a Tiger Scout in the spring) and I do in and around Northern Kentucky.  I’ll probably throw in some family and work stuff as well to keep it fresh and interesting.

About jthoppe

Eagle Scout, Cub Dad (Former Pack Committee Chair, soon to be Tiger Den Leader, District Committee; enjoys TKD, softball and generally being outside.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

